Sketched it – King Julien

It has been days since I last posted anything on my blog. Mainly, because I was not getting any ideas on what to post and ofcourse I was too lazy to do it.

I have decided to sketch out all the cartoons that I have loved watching in my childhood and also the ones which i still like.

This one is a very recent one, King Julien (Madagascar 3 fame). This character just amazes me and makes me laugh all the time.

A lot many to come in the near future, I hope you like them and might be some of them turn out to be your favourite as well..

Enjoy!!!

2 thoughts on “Sketched it – King Julien

Leave a Reply

